Museum Governance

President: Donald Angus Cameron of Lochiel CVO LL

Vice-President: Mrs. Fiona Maclean of Ardgour

Directors of the West Highland Museum Trust

Chair: Ian Peter MacDonald

Ronald Cameron, Mrs. Jackie Wright DL, Neil MacLeod, Kenny MacIntosh, Councillor Andrew Baxter (Highland Council nominee), Chris Robinson (Lochaber History Society Nominee), Ms. Caroline Gooch (Co-opted)

The West Highland Museum Trust is a company limited by guarantee, company number SC 581556 and Scottish Charity number SC 047954.

There is also a wholly owned subsidiary, the West Highland Museum Trading Company Ltd., company number SC 493572. Directors are Mrs. Jackie Wright, Ms. Colleen Barker and Dr. Chris Robinson.